Re: Saving Settings

#1469
Zortam Support
Zortam Support
Keymaster

Methos Wrote:


> when I > close out of the program and re-open it, it’s back
> to the same way as the previous time.

Perhaps you missed this in the first message. I’ve already closed the application and started it again. (many times)

Also, I noticed that when I go into the options to select which columns should be shown, the BPM option is already unchecked. Even though it still shows up as one of the columns. I check it and then apply, then uncheck it and apply, it goes away. But then still shows up in the columns list the next time I start the program.

Any other suggestions?