Re: Switching between ID3 views

#1386
Zortam Support
Zortam Support
Keymaster

Again thanks for youe answer, but I really feel this is not how it should be? I know that no information is lost, it just looks like it and it sometimes makes me wonder if I did the right deletion. So in order to verify that it is correct before copying ID3v2 to ID3v1 you need to change the view which I personally feel is an unnecessary operation.

If you are forced by design to remove the information from both views during a deletion I would appriciate if you did a refresh on the current view automatically before returning control.

Thanks and regards
David