FAQ states “We suggest you before applying new normalization level to do undo previous normalization of normalized files using UnDo Normalization options from menu.”
Now when searching for what ever menu “UnDo Normalization” resides under, the only thing I can find that is similar is “UnDo Track Volume”. Is this what you are referring to? And if so, where can I get a handy dandy code ring to decipher the things you say into the things you mean??